Wie Is Wie

Directeur

Mevr. Sabine De Keyser 
sabine.de.keyser@sal.be

 

 

Adjunct-directeur

Mevr. Liesbet Rommes
liesbet.rommes@sal.be


Pedagogisch coördinator

Mevr. Caroline Morreel
caroline.morreel@sal.be

 

Logistiek Infrastructuur

Mevr. Ilse Vandermot
ilse.vandermot@sal.be

 

Logistiek Huishouding

Dhr. Clint Galicia
clint.galicia@sal.be

 

Coördinator stage

Mevr. An Tistaert
an.tistaert@sal.be

 

Technisch ICT-coördinator

Dhr. Davy Van Hemelen
davy.van.hemelen@sal.be


Boekhouding

Mevr. Elly Everix
elly.everix@sal.be

 

Interne coach

Mevr. Christine De Vos
christine.de.vos@sal.be

 

Drukkerij

Mevr. Danielle Croenen
danielle.croenen@sal.be

 


Het personeelsteam

Image: